‘Uptown Badness’ Riddim Prod. Zimi Ent

Chronic Law- ‘Anytime’ D’Judge- ‘Murda Murda’ Jafrass- ‘Unknown Killers’ Quada- ‘Desert Eagle’ Teejay- ‘Uptown Uptown’ Tommy Lee Sparta- ‘Duppy Mekka’ Advertisements

‘Supreme’ Riddim Prod. Dunwell Productions

Anthony B- ‘Red Outta Road’ Dean Loyal- ‘Father God’ Dexta Daps- ‘Squeeze’ Doza Medicine- ‘Drive By’ Frahcess- ‘Haunted Killers’ Jafrass- ‘Prowl Inna Street’ King David- ‘Up Top’ Masicka- ‘Headshot’ Popcaan- ‘Unruly Law’ Quada- ‘Faster Than Fast’ Shane O- ‘Tears Of Joy’

‘Culture Box’ Riddim Prod. Young Blood Records

Jesse Royal – ‘Way Out’ Alaine- ‘Bless Ones’ Mr G- ‘Hating On Me’ Ginjah- ‘Drawing’ Christopher Martin- ‘Love You So’ Falcon- ‘Chance To Be Great’ Phil Watkas- ‘Today’ Rod Pinnock- ‘Daddy Pension’

‘Real Time’ Riddim Prod. One Time Music

Dexta Daps- ‘No Underwear’ Bad Gyal Jade- ‘Pum Pum Pic’ Chronic Law- ‘We Alright’ Squash- ‘Way We Roll’ Shane E- ‘Christian Child’ Don Pree- ‘Top Boss’ Taco Warefare- ‘Bolt’ T’Jean- ‘Prayer’